Rajamouli’s Eega release in 4 languages

Rajamouli’s Eega release in 4 languages :


Star director Rajamouli’s film Eega that was shot in bilingual versions in Telugu and Tamil [Naan Ee] will be released in 4 languages. Eega featuring Nani, Samantha, Sudeep will hit the screens on May 30 in Telugu, Tamil, Hindi and Malayalam languages.
Being a Rajamouli directorial, Eega is surrounded with huge expectations and the film is lavishly made by producer Sai Korrapati on Vaarahi Chalana Chitra banner. Eega will be a visual feast to the audiences as it has good visual effects with animated character housefly playing the key role.
Keeravani composed the tunes for the film and Senthil cranked the camera.


, , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: