Daruvu(2012) Telugu Promo Mp3 songs Free Download

Cast : Ravi Teja,Tapsee
Music Director : Vijay Anthony
Director : J.Siva Kumar
Producer : Burugupalli Shiva Rama Krishna
Click Below To Download All Promo Songs In A Single File

Download Procedure:

Step1:  Click below [Mediafire] image

step2: Wait 5 sec Skip AD


Click Below To Download All Individual Promo Songs

Download Procedure:

Step1:Click below [Mediafire] image

step2:Wait 5sec Skip AD


Artist(s): Dinesh Kanagaratnam
Download Link : [Mediafire]

Artist(s): Vijay Antony, Janaki Iyer, Emcee Jesz
Download Link : [Mediafire]

Nijam Cheppu
Artist(s): Naresh Iyer, Sangeetha Rajeshwaran
Download Link : [Mediafire]

Sexy Lady
Artist(s): Benny Dayal, Andrea Jeremiah
Download Link : [Mediafire]

Athiri Chirabara
Artist(s): Hemachandra, Anitha
Download Link : [Mediafire]

Thom Thom
Artist(s): Ananthu
Download Link : [Mediafire]
  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: